Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Did you vote for Obama because he's black...?
...or did you vote for him because you actually thought he would get the job done. Looking back at the last ten months since he took office(he was signed in jan 20, 2009) I haven't seen him do anything other than appear at a baseball game wearing mom jeans, have a beer with a harvard professor just for publicity, and accidentally get caught looking at a young girl's a$$. What about solving our problems? Was he too busy filling out his NCAA bracket to realize that more Americans are losing jobs? Or is the baseball game more important that saving Detroit's Auto industry? And to the black people, why are you so pionate about him, can't you see that he's worse that George W. Bush? At least Bush never wasted time filling out march madness brackets or looking at young girls inappropriately. At least Bush liberated a country(Iraq is now a democracy), unlike Obama who's just continuing to try and force us to pay fines if we don't have enough money to buy health insurance(did you forget that I lost my job, Mr. Obama, how can I afford health insurance?) and at least Bush donated billions of dollars to African nations to find a cure for AIDS(which they actually succeeded in doing) whereas Mr. Obama hasn't even visited his African relatives since he won the election. Now tell me who's worse??
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment