Friday, August 12, 2011

For people who watch degri: do you think claire is better with kc or eli?

I like her better with Eli for one reason and one reason only. If K.C. was stupid enough to choose Jenna over Claire then it's his loss and Eli's gain. Besides Claire and Eli have more in common I think.

No comments:

Post a Comment