Friday, August 12, 2011

Has anyone ever had a broken jaw?

haha your a dork yes you should go to the doc i put my face through a windshield once because of a minor miscalculation of two mes and speed and had the same thing they wired my jaw to my head its like a metal hinge in my face. i had all those symptoms as i was healing tho so maybes yours aint so bad. if not you could get this thing called like THC or TLC or TGN or somthing i cant remember what its called but itll make your jaw pop like every 10 seconds while you talk soooo uh id prob get it checked haha

No comments:

Post a Comment