Saturday, August 13, 2011

Why does Nesquick or Hershey's taste better than Swiss style chocolate milk?

I drink both but what is the difference between swiss style chocolate milk and Hersheys or nesquick? The swiss stuff is so bland and flavorless. Why can't you get the good stuff in one gallon cartons like that other generic kinda chocolate milk? If anybody knows whats up let me know!!

No comments:

Post a Comment