I'm in college so I really don't have the cash to pay for all my friends or a place to throw a house party so I was thinking of just inviting a bunch of people out to a tex-mex joint (everyone pay for themselves) and go downtown after to hit up the bars. Is that lame and do you think it's okay that everyone will need to pay their own way? any suggestions are a help!
No comments:
Post a Comment